top of page
.These vegetarian capsules are a vegetarian alternative to gelatin capsules of animal origin. They are made of inert vegetable cellulose and do not interfere with the digestion and absorption of the ingredients contained. Ingredients: Hypromellose (cellulose), water. Quantity: 200 Do not fill capsules with liquid. Keep tightly sealed in a cool, dry place.

Vegetable capsules 23g

SKU: H0111
    bottom of page